Join us on Thursday, May 21, for the awards celebration.
Click here to view this message in a browser window.
Leadership in Law



Albert G. Allen, III
Allen & Allen, Chtd.

Aisha Braveboy
Office of the State's Attorney for Prince George's County

David S. De Jong
Stein Sperling Bennett De Jong Driscoll PC

Anthony J DiPaula
Law Offices of Anthony J. DiPaula, P.A.

Lawrence P. Fletcher-Hill
Circuit Court for Baltimore City

Barry L Gogel
Rifkin, Weiner, Livingston LLC

Ezra S. Gollogly
Kramon & Graham

Michael Greenberger, JD
University of Maryland Center for Health and Homeland Security

Nancy W. Greene
Miles & Stockbridge

Cary Hansel
Hansel Law, PC

Andrew V. Jezic
Jezic & Moyse LLC

Jay L. Lenrow
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler

Dana M. Middleton
Circuit Court for Baltimore City

Katherine Tang Newberger
Office of the Federal Public Defender

Pilar Camus Nichols
Offit Kurman, P.A.

David Pantzer
Pro Bono Resource Center

Amy Petkovsek
Maryland Legal Aid

Louise Phipps Senft
Baltimore Mediation

Carolyn A. Quattrocki
Maryland Office of the Attorney General

Michelle Daugherty Siri
The Women's Law Center of Maryland

Jason M. St. John
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP

The Honorable Halee F. Weinstein
The District Court of Maryland for Baltimore City

David A. Weiskopf
St. Mary's County Government

Marsha L. Williams
Williams, McClernan, & Stack LLC

Lauren B. Ziegler
Nemphos Braue

Danielle Stager Zoller, Esq.
Gordon Feinblatt LLC


Harriet E. Cooperman
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP

Sharon E. Goldsmith
Pro Bono Resource Center of Maryland

Wilhelm H. Joseph, Jr. Esq.
Maryland Legal Aid


Natalie R. Amato
Baltimore City Law Department

Jose Campos
Law Offices of Campos & Associates

Letam Duson
Rollins, Smalkin, Richards & Mackie LLC

Matthew D. Klaiber
Miles & Stockbridge

Kumudha Kumarachandran
Cordell & Cordell

Ashley Mariner
Maryland Legal Aid

Anthony J. May
Brown, Goldstein & Levy LLP

Alexandria Montanio
Gordon Feinblatt

Jordan D. Rosenfeld
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP

Alycia E. Stack
Williams, McClernan, & Stack LLC

Maya Zegarra

Celebrate The Daily Record's Leadership in Law Honorees!

Leadership in Law recognizes Maryland’s legal professionals – lawyers and judges – whose dedication to their occupation and to their communities is outstanding.

Purchase Tickets

Tickets $120 plus tax
Tickets are $130 after April 27, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020
BWI Hilton
5:00 - 5:30 pm - VIP Winner Networking Reception
5:30 - 6:30 pm - General Networking Reception
6:30 - 8:30 pm - Awards Dinner


Ellin & Tucker

Vallit Advisors, LLC

Epsilon Registration

VPC, Inc.


#TDRAwards #TDREvents

For more event and sponsorship information, call Erin McLaughlin at (443) 524-8161 or email

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Susanne Fischer-Huettner at 443-524-8103 or

The Daily Record
Copyright © 2020 Daily Record - MD
Our address is 200 St. Paul Place, Suite 2480, Baltimore, MD 21202, USA
If you do not wish to receive future email, click here.
(You can also send your request to Customer Care at the street address above.)