Click here to view this message in a browser window.
Top 100 Women

Congratulations to the 2021 Honorees

Celebrate with us

Circle of Excellence

Angela Alsobrooks
Prince George's County Government

Lee Bachu

Mojdeh Bahar
National Institute of Standards and Technology

Judge Sharon V. Burrell
Circuit Court for Montgomery County

Beth Hehir
Bank of America

Mary Helfrich
The Helfrich Group

Alison Velez Lane
Campaign Train Group

Anne Y.F. Lin
Notre Dame of Maryland University

Ruth S. Lenrow
Goucher College

Linda Sorg Ostovitz
Offit Kurman

Delegate Edith Jerry Patterson
Maryland General Assembly

Joseline Peña-Melnyk
Maryland House of Delegates

Kim Schatzel
Towson University

Top 100 Women

Rebecca Altman, R.N., MBA
LifeBridge Health

Emily E. Arneson
Kennedy Krieger Institute

Dr. Tracy L. Bale
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Stephanie K. Baron
Miles & Stockbridge

Michelle Becote-Jackson
The Y in Central Maryland

Harolyn M.E. Belcher, M.D., M.H.S.
Kennedy Krieger Institute

Dr. Arla J. Bentley
American Federation of Government Employees, AFL-CIO

Lou Ann Blake
National Federation of the Blind

Renee Blanding
Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

Patricia A. Browne
National Children's Center (NCC)

Renay L. Butler
Renay Butler Inc.

Carolyn L. Candiello, M.A., CPHRM
GBMC HealthCare Inc.

La Keita Carter, Psy.D.
Institute for Healing LLC

Renee M. Christoff
T. Rowe Price

DaNeeka Varner Cotton
Circuit Court for Prince George's County

Patricia Ann Dash
National Kidney Foundation Serving Maryland and Delaware

Dione Dillard
Cigna Healthcare

Patricia Drumming
Rainbow Development Community Center

Karen Dates Dunmore
University of Maryland Medical Center

Stacie Sanders Evans
Young Audiences of Maryland/Arts for Learning

Camille Guevara Fesche, Esq.
Rifkin Weiner Livingston LLC

Diane Fink
Emerge Maryland

Christina Fitts
AJ Fitts Unlimited LLC

Nupur Parekh Flynn

Dr. Christine W. Gernhart
Timonium Animal Hospital

Janet Glover-Kerkvliet
Baltimore Job Hunters Support Group (BJHSG)

Yvette L. Gray
U.S. Department of Commerce

Brooke Harlander
St. John Properties

Mandee Heinl
Office of U.S. Senator Chris Van Hollen

Kelly Hodge-Williams
PCs for people Maryland

Joyce Hunter
Data Science Camp Inc.

Zenita Wickham Hurley
Maryland Office of the Attorney General 

Mary Jane Jernigan
Logyx LLC

Larissa Johnson, MPA
Montgomery Energy Connection

Janice Keene
Evergreen Heritage Center Foundation

Traci Kodeck, MPH
HealthCare Access Maryland

Elizabeth Edsall Kromm, Ph.D.
Howard County General Hospital/A Member of Johns Hopkins Medicine

Shawn Kros
The Arc Northern Chesapeake Region (The Arc NCR)

Valorie LaCour
City of Baltimore, Department of Transportation

Catalina Rodriguez Lima
Baltimore City Mayor's Office of Immigrant Affairs

Patricia Livingston
Howard Bank

Jacqueline Lopez
Premier Enterprise Solutions LLC

Kimberly Lumpkins, M.D., MBA
Univsersity of Maryland School of Medicine

Ashley Fennig Marshall
Johns Hopkins University

Ashley McAree
Greater Baltimore Medical Center

Dr. Doris Minor-Terrell
New Broadway East Community Association

The Honorable Elizabeth S. Morris
Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County

Shanae Y. Murray
BWI Thurgood Marshall & Martin State Airport

Tonia Niedzialkowski, CPA
Point Breeze Credit Union

Kathie H. Okun 
Okun Group

Krystal Oriadha
National Farm to School Network

Kim Paradise
Mindgrub Technologies

Jean Parker
Merriweather Post Pavilion

Kendra Parlock
NPower Maryland

Teresa Payne-Nunn
The Executive Leadership Council

Divya Potdar
Diva Law LLC

Jill RachBeisel
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Patrice J. Ricciardi
Freedom Federal Credit Union

Jasmine Richardson
T. Rowe Price

Gina Richmond

Shantell Lenise Roberts
Touching Young Lives, Incorporated

Suzanne Rybczynski, M.D.
Kennedy Krieger Institute

Dr. Arti Santhanam

Carrie Schreiber
BB&T now Truist

Reena K. Shah
Maryland Access to Justice Commission

Indria K. Sharma, Esq.
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP

Becky Smith
SECU Credit Union

Kerri L. Smith
Silverman Thompson Slutkin & White

Joyce Smithey
Smithey Law Group

Felcíta Solá-Carter
Howard Community College (also Felícita Solá-Carter Consulting)

Donna Hill Staton, Esq.
Decision Point Strategy Group, LLC and Staton & b Nolan LLC dba Decision Point Law

Jaymi Sterling
Office of the State's Attorney for Anne Arundel County

Danielle Torain
Open Society Institute - Baltimore

Dr. Maria Trent
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Dr. Paula D. Turner
Dorchester County Board of Education; Platinum Living - Platino Vivente

Colleen Vacelet
Intreegue Landscape Architecture

Kristen Valdes
b. well Connected Health

Donna E. Van Scoy
Lerch Early & Brewer, Chartered

Barb Van Winkle
Nancy Adams Personnel

Krish O'Mara Vignarajah
Lutheran Immigration and Refugee Services (LIRS)

Ali von Paris
Route One Apparel

Melissa Walker
KCW Engineering Technologies Inc.

Kathy Mignini Walsh
The John Carroll School

Elizabeth Weglein 
Elizabeth Cooney Care Network

Amber Wendland
Ayers Saint Gross

Christy Weer
Salisbury University

Dr. Charlotte M. Wood
Coppin State University

Online Recognition Celebration

Thursday, May 13, 2021

5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

$50 ($55 after April 28th)

Purchase Tickets

Your ticket includes:

  • Access to our professionally produced, TV-quality livestream program
  • Video storytelling with compelling comments from each honoree
  • Video shout out messages from our sponsors
  • Guests and winners participating during the event through social media posts appearing live on the screen








Towson University


Epsilon Registration



For information about purchasing tickets or event sponsorship, contact

The Daily Record
Copyright © 2021 Daily Record - MD
Our address is 200 St. Paul Place, Suite 2480, Baltimore, MD 21202, USA
If you do not wish to receive future email, click here.
(You can also send your request to Customer Care at the street address above.)