Click here to view this message in a browser window.
Top 100 Women

Congratulations to the 2022 Honorees

Celebrate with us

Circle of Excellence

Sandra Angello
Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury

Roselyn Aker-Black
Dr. Roz's Therapeutic and Coaching Services

Aubreana Stephenson Holder
Federal Management Systems, Inc.

Tina Hike-Hubbard
Baltimore City Public Schools

Dottie Li
TransPacific Communications

Joan Plisko
Plisko Sustainable Solutions LLC

Gina Ramsey
Pink Dog Digital

Faith Thomas
Baltimore County Department of Law

Michele Whelley
Economic Alliance of Greater Baltimore

Michelle Wright
Certus Consulting LLC

Marlene Young
Delaplaine Foundation Inc.

Top 100 Women

Heidi Anderson
University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Amy E. Askew
Kramon & Graham P.A.

Abimbola "Bola" Audena
MBA Growth Partners

Josephine Bahn
Cozen O'Connor

Candice Baldwin
Frederick Community College

Karenthia Barber
Professional Development Associates LLC

Del. Sandy Bartlett
Maryland House of Delegates

Dr. Melani Bell
Health Resources & Services Administration

Jane Belt
Quarry Ridge Corp.

Brandi Blevins
Ascension Saint Agnes Hospital

Debora Bossemeyer

Pamela Bohrer Brown
Baltimore Medical System

Mary Bolt
Cecil College

Laura Bouyea
Venable LLP

Cheryl Brown
Davis, Agnor, Rapaport & Skalny

The Hon. Monise Brown
Maryland Judiciary

Angela Cabellon
Howard County Government

Dr. Renee Carr
The Problem Solver LLC

Sen. Jill Carter
Senate of Maryland

Kris Caverly
T. Rowe Price

Danesha Chisholm

Betty Clark
Baltimore Design School

Amy Coates Madsen
Maryland Association of Nonprofit Organizations

Shana Cosgrove
Nyla Technology Solutions

Lillian Cruz
Montgomery County Government

Dionne Curbeam
Coppin State University

Heidi Daniel
Enock Pratt Free Libary

Yvette Diamond
Our Facets

Melissa Drew
Holder Construction

Rachel Druckenmiller

Laurie Duhan
Baltimore Gas and Electric Company

Dr. Tracey L. Durant
Baltimore City Public Schools

Donna Edwards
Maryland State and DE AFL-CIO

Virna Elly
Think Systems Inc.

Jill Feinberg
Mt. Washington Pediatric Hospital

Hannah Garagiola
Compass Government Relations/Compass Public Relations

Kimberly Groves
KCW Engineering Technologies Inc.

Asma Hanif
Inge Benevolent Ministries

Heather Hanline
Dove Center

Jacqueline Hill
Bowie State University

Lisa Ishii
Johns Hopkins Health System

Julia Jasken
McDaniel College

Karen Kahl

Alia Kemet
McCormick & Company

Calandra Layne
United States Department of Defense

Grace Lee
Maryland New Directions Inc.

Del. Brooke Lierman
House of Delegates

Jennifer Litchman
University of Maryland, Baltimore

Rachel London
Maryland Developmental Disabilities Council

Lisa Maragakis
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Michele Martz
UPMC Western Maryland

Deanna McCray-James
Library of Congress

Gracelyn McDermott
Kaiser Permanente Mid-Atlantic States

Sharon Milbourne Washington
Global Hope Ministries Inc.

Morgan Miller
Cecil County Public Library

Sharrarne Morton
Morton Media

Marguerite Mugge
M&T Bank

Marianne Navarro
LifeBridge Health

Jeanette Nazarian
HCGH / Johns Hopkins Medicine

Carla Nealy
City of Baltimore

Beverly O'Bryant
Coppin State University

Donna Parker
The University of Maryland School of Medicine

Katrina Dixon Patterson
Department of Disability Services

Melanie Perreault
Towson University

JaLynn Prince
Madison House Autism Foundation

Jessica Quincosa
Community Legal Services of Prince George's County Inc.

Stacey Rebbert
Harford Mutual Insurance Group

Diane Richardson
Towson University

Rebecca Rienzi
Pathfinders for Autism

Erin Ritter
Casey Cares Foundation

Ginger Robinson
Montgomery College

Carissa Rodeheaver
First United Corporation and First United Bank & Trust

Stacy Rodgers
Baltimore County Government

Keiva Rodriques
MDOT Maryland Aviation Administration

Lucy Rutishauser
Sinclair Broadcast Group Inc.

Helen Sabzevari

Dara Schnee
Baltimore Community Foundation

Cynthia Shonaiya
Hord Coplan Macht

Mara Sierocinski
Sandy Spring Bank

Daphne Snowden
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Incorporated

Jennifer Sproul
Maryland Center for Construction Education & Innovation

Kym Taylor
Family Choice Healthcare

Hadley Wesson
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Monica White
Baltimore City Department of Transportation

Marsha Williams
Williams, McClernan & Stack LLC

Marketa Willis
Johns Hopkins Healthcare LLC

Karsonya Wise Whitehead Ph.D.
Loyola University Maryland/WEAA

Brenda Wolff
Montgomery County Board of Education

Nancy D Young
UMBC: An Honors University in Maryland

Recognition Celebration

Monday, May 9, 2022

UMD Riggs Alumni Center

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Celebrate Maryland's Top 100 Women and secure tickets by purchasing a sponsorship.

There is limited attendance including winners and sponsors. If space is available, tickets will go on sale for $175 each after April 11.

To learn more about sponsorship opportunities, contact Suzanne Fischer-Huettner.

Become a Sponsor






Towson University


Epsilon Registration



For information about purchasing tickets or event sponsorship, contact

The Daily Record
Copyright © 2022 Daily Record - MD
Our address is 200 St. Paul Place, Suite 2480, Baltimore, MD 21202, USA
If you do not wish to receive future email, click here.
(You can also send your request to Customer Care at the street address above.)